Raggedy Edge AND Littlest Big Band Schedule
Raggedy Edge shows feature mainly songs that the duo has written, along with a few classic folk, rock, and blues cover songs. Shows highlighted in gold  are Raggedy Edge performances, featuring songs the duo has written, along with select folk, rock, blues, standards and country covers. All other listings are Littlest Big Band performances, which feature American Standards songs from the 1920s through the 1950s.

To book a show, send an email to raggedyedgemusic@gmail.com or LittlestBB@gmail.com, call 937-245-9165, or use the Contact page form.

2020
Go To Current Schedule

Fri., Jan. 3, 2-3p, Garland County Library, Hot Springs, AR

Fri., Jan. 3, Hot Springs, AR
Sat., Jan. 4, Hot Springs, AR
Sat., Jan. 4, Texarkana, TX
Mon., Jan. 6, Texarkana, TX
Mon., Jan. 6, Tyler, TX
Tue., Jan. 7, Tyler, TX
Tue., Jan. 7, Tyler, TX
Tue., Jan. 7, Tyler, TX
Thu., Jan. 9, Waco, TX*
Thu., Jan. 9, Waco, TX
Fri., Jan. 10, Waco, TX
Fri., Jan. 10, Waco, TX
Sat., Jan. 11, Temple, TX

Sat., Jan. 11, 7-10p, Back Porch Draft House, Temple, TX

Sun., Jan. 12, Temple TX
Mon., Jan. 13, Georgetown, TX
Tue., Jan. 14, Marble Falls, TX
Tue., Jan. 14, Marble Falls, TX
Tue., Jan. 14, Marble Falls, TX
Thu., Jan. 16, Fredericksburg, TX*
Thu., Jan. 16, Fredericksburg, TX
Fri., Jan. 17, Fredericksburg, TX*
Fri., Jan. 17, Fredericksburg, TX

Sun., Jan. 19, 1:30-3:30p, Texas Heritage Vineyard, Fredericksburg, TX

Mon., Jan. 20, New Braunfels, TX*
Mon., Jan. 20, New Braunfels, TX
Tue., Jan. 21, New Braunfels, TX

Wed., Jan. 22, 2-3p, Tye Preston Memorial Library, Canyon Lake, TX

Thu., Jan. 23, San Marcos, TX
Fri., Jan. 24, San Marcos, TX
Mon., Jan. 27, Bryan, TX
Tue., Jan. 28, Bryan, TX
Wed., Jan. 29, College Station, TX
Thu., Jan. 30, Bryan, TX
Mon., Feb. 3, Nacogdoches, TX
Thu., Mar. 5, Beavercreek, OH
Fri., Mar. 6, Dayton, OH
Sat., Mar. 7, Miamisburg, OH

Fri., Mar. 13, 7:30-10p, Plain Folk Cafe, Pleasant Plain, OH

Wed., Mar. 18, Centerville, OH
Fri., Mar. 20, Springfield, OH
Sat., Mar. 21, Dayton, OH
Mon., Mar. 23, Kettering, OH
Wed., Mar. 25, London, OH
Wed., Mar. 25, London, OH
Fri., Mar. 27, Columbus, OH
Fri., Mar. 27, London, OH
Mon., Mar. 30, Centerville, OH
Thu., Apr. 2, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Apr. 3, Englewood, OH

Fri., Apr. 3, 8-11p, OinkADoodleMoo and Brew, Miamisburg, OH

Wed., Apr. 8, Miamisburg, OH
Fri., Apr. 10, London, OH
Tue., Apr. 14, Middletown, OH*
Thu., Apr. 16, Dayton, OH
Fri., Apr. 17, Fairborn, OH
Sat., Apr. 18, Miamisburg, OH
Fri., Apr. 24, London, OH
Fri., May 1, London, OH
Wed., May 27, Centerville, OH
Fri., May 29, London, OH

Sat., May. 30, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH


Thu., June 4, Waynesville, OH

Fri., June 5, 8-11p, OinkADoodleMoo and Brew, Miamisburg, OH

Sat., June 6, Dayton, OH
Sun., June 7, Miamisburg, OH
Wed., June 10, Miamisburg, OH
Tue., June 16, Middletown, OH*
Wed., June 17, London, OH
Wed., June 17, London, OH
Fri., June 19, Englewood, OH
Fri., June 19, Springfield, OH
Tue., June 23, Centerville, OH
Fri., June 26, London, OH

Sat., June 27, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH


Wed., July 1, Beavercreek*
Thu., July 2, Centerville, OH
Fri., July 3, Dayton, OH
Fri., July 10, Tiffin, OH

Sat., July 11, 6-10p, Marblehead Galley and Freighters Lounge, Marblehead, OH

Fri, July 17, Columbus, OH
Fri., July 17, London, OH
Thu., July 23, Dayton, OH

Sat., July 25, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH

Wed., July 29, Centerville, OH
Fri., July 31, London, OH
Thu., Aug. 6, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Aug. 7, Miamisburg, OH

Sat., Aug. 8, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH

Wed., Aug. 12, Miamisburg, OH
Fri., Aug. 14, London, OH
Sat., Aug. 15, London, OH
Sat., Aug. 15, London, OH

Thu., Aug. 27, Station Restaurant, Centerville, OH

Fri., Aug. 28, Tiffin, OH

Sat., Aug. 29, 6-10p, Marblehead Galley and Freighters Lounge, Marblehead, OH


Tue., Sep. 1, Middletown, OH*
Thu., Sep. 3, Middletown, OH
Thu., Sep. 3, Middletown, OH
Fri., Sep. 4, Dayton, OH
Sat., Sep. 5, Dayton, OH
Thu., Sep. 24, Lexington, KY

Fri., Sep. 25, 6-9p, Talon Winery, Shelbyville, KY



Sun., Sep. 27, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH

Wed., Sep. 30, Centerville, OH
Thu., Oct. 1, Centerville, OH
Fri., Oct. 2, Dayton, OH
Sat., Oct. 3, Miamisburg, OH
Wed., Oct. 7, Beavercreek, OH*
Thu., Oct. 8, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Oct. 9, Englewood, OH
Fri., Oct. 9, Springfield, OH

Sat., Oct. 10, 7:30-10p, Plain Folk Cafe, Pleasant Plain, OH

Fri., Oct. 23, Columbus, OH

Sun., Oct. 25, 12-3p Treasure Aisles Flea Market, Monroe, OH

Fri., Oct. 30, London, OH
Tue., Nov. 3, VOTE!
Thu., Nov. 5, Middletown, OH*
Thu., Nov. 5, Centerville, OH
Sat., Nov. 7, London, OH
Sat., Nov. 7, London, OH
Tue., Nov. 10, Dayton, OH
Wed., Nov. 11, Centerville, OH
Fri., Nov. 13, London, OH
Sat., Nov. 14, Dayton, OH