LBB HOME ~ SHOWS ~ BOOKING ~ HOUSE CONCERTS ~ facebook
Littlest Big Band Shows
Welcome to Littlest Big Band shows. These are focused on American Standards of the 20s, 30s, 40s, plus some classic country (Hank Sr.) and very early rock (Elvis). Looking for Raggedy Edge shows? Click here. To book a show for either Littlest Big Band or Raggedy Edge, send an email to email@raggedyedgemusic.com, call 937-245-9165, or use the Contact page form. We'll see you!

2018

Thu., Jan. 11, Centerville, OH
Thu., Jan. 18, Middletown, OH
Thu., Jan. 18, Middletown, OH
Fri., Jan. 19, Englewood, OH
Sat., Jan. 20, Hamilton, OH
Sun., Jan. 21, Cincinnati, OH
Mon., Jan. 22, Middletown, OH
Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Wed., Jan. 24, London, OH
Wed., Jan. 24, London, OH
Thu., Jan. 25, Sharonville, OH
Thu., Jan. 25, Sharonville, OH
Fri., Jan. 26, Englewood, OH
Sat., Jan. 27, Fairborn, OH

Fri., Feb. 2, Middletown, OH
Tue., Feb. 6, London, OH
Thu., Feb. 8, Centerville, OH
Sat., Feb. 10, Middletown, OH
Wed., Feb. 14, Huber Heights, OH
Fri., Feb. 23, Centerville, OH
Sat., Feb. 24, Middletown, OH
Tue., Feb. 27, Middletown, OH
Wed., Feb. 28, Englewood, OH

Thu., Mar. 1, Hamilton, OH
Sun., Mar. 4, Fairborn, OH
Wed., Mar. 7, Englewood, OH
Thu., Mar. 8, Dayton, OH
Fri., Mar. 9, London, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Middletown, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Middletown, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Dayton, OH
Tue., Mar. 13, Springfield, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Thu., Mar. 15, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Mar. 16, Middletown, OH
Fri., Mar. 16, Middletown, OH
Mon., Mar. 19, Rome, GA
Mon., Mar. 19, Rome, GA
Tue., Mar. 20, Montgomery, AL
Wed., Mar. 21, Biloxi, AL
Sat., Mar. 24, Ridgeland, MS
Mon., Mar. 26, Ridgeland, MS
Tue., Mar. 27, Ridgeland, MS
Wed., Mar. 28, Olive Branch, MS
Wed., Mar. 28, Memphis, TN
Thu., Mar. 29, Memphis, TN
Thu., Mar. 29, Memphis, TN

Tue., Apr. 3, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 4, Dayton, OH
Thu., Apr. 5, Centerville, OH
Tue., Apr. 10, Middletown, OH
Wed., Apr. 11, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 11, London, OH
Thu., Apr. 12, Springboro, OH
Fri., Apr. 13, Englewood, OH
Tue., Apr. 17, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 18, Hilliard, OH
Fri., Apr. 20, Hilliard, OH
Sat., Apr. 21, Hamilton, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Fairborn, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Apr. 27, Middletown, OH
Mon., Apr. 30, Beavercreek, OH

Thu., May 3, Hamilton, OH
Sun., May 6, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., May 8, Middletown, OH
Tue., May 8, Middletown, OH
Wed., May 9, Blanchester, OH
Fri., May 11, London, OH
Thu., May 17, Findlay, OH
Thu., May 17, Fostoria, OH
Fri., May 18, Green Springs, OH
Fri., May 18, Tiffin, OH
Tue., May 29, Springfield, OH

Fri., June 1, Wellston, OH
Fri., June 1, Waverly, OH
Tue., June 5, London, OH
Thu., June 14, Centerville, OH
Sat., June 16, Middletown, OH
Tue., Jun. 19, Middletown, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Thu., June 21, Springboro, OH
Thu., June 21, Englewood, OH
Sat., June 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., June 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., June 23, Dayton, OH
Thu., June 28, Waynesville, OH

Wed., July 4, Hamilton, OH
Thu., July 5, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., July 5, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., July 12, Centerville, OH
Fri., July 13, London, OH
Fri., July 13, London, OH
Wed., July 18, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., July 19, Middletown, OH
Thu., July 19, Middletown, OH
Fri., July 20, Englewood, OH
Sat., July 21, Hamilton, OH
Tue., July 24, Middletown, OH
Fri., July 27, Springfield, OH

Thu., Aug. 2, Findlay,OH
Thu., Aug. 2, Fostoria, OH
Fri., Aug. 3, Tiffin, OH
Fri., Aug. 3, Lakeside, OH
Sat., Aug. 4, Findlay, OH
Sat., Aug. 4, Findlay, OH
Mon., Aug., 20, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Aug. 21, Middletown, OH
Wed., Aug. 22, London, OH
Wed., Aug. 22, London, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Fri., Aug. 24, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Hamilton, OH
Thu. Aug. 30, Centerville, OH

Wed., Sep. 5, Middletown, OH
Wed., Sep. 5, Middletown, OH
Wed., Sep. 12, Hilliard, OH
Thu., Sep. 13, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Sep. 14, London, OH
Fri., Sep. 14, London, OH
Tue., Sep. 18, Centerville, OH
Wed., Sep. 19, Dayton, OH
Tue., Sep. 25, Hilliard, OH
Tue., Sep. 25, Columbus, OH

Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Springboro, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Cincinnati, OH
Sat., Oct. 6, Middletown, OH
Sat., Oct. 6, Middletown, OH
Thu., Oct. 11, Dayton, OH
Fri., Oct. 12, Beavercreek, OH
Sat., Oct. 13, Dayton, OH
Tue., Oct. 16, Middletown, OH
Thu., Oct. 18, Centerville, OH
Fri., Oct. 19, Hilliard, OH
Sat., Oct. 20, Middletown, OH
Fri., Oct. 26, Enon, OH
Sat., Oct. 27, Hamilton, OH
Wed., Oct. 31, Hamilton, OH

Thu., Nov. 1, Springboro, OH
Fri., Nov. 2, London, OH
Tue., Nov. 6, Middletown, OH
Tue., Nov. 6, Middletown, OH
Wed., Nov. 7, London, OH
Wed., Nov. 7, London, OH
Fri., Nov. 9, Englewood, OH
Fri., No. 16, Dayton, OH
Tue., Nov. 20, Middletown, OH
Fri., Nov. 23, Lexington, KY

Sun., Dec. 2, Middletown, OH
Tue., Dec. 4, Waynesville, OH
Thu., Dec. 6, Centerville, OH
Fri., Dec. 7, Englewood, OH
Sat., Dec. 8, Middletown, OH
Sat., Dec. 8, Middletown, OH
Thu., Dec. 13, Fairborn, OH
Sat., Dec. 15, Hamilton, OH
Tue., Dec. 18, Middletown, OH