Raggedy Edge AND Littlest Big Band Shows
Shows in BOLD CAPS are Raggedy Edge performances, which usually contain a number of original tunes as well as selected covers. The shows noted in plain text with day, date, and city are Littlest Big Band performances. Since 2012, we have played over 200 shows a year. And 2018 is already our biggest and busiest year yet...and we're not done booking it! To book a show, send an email to email@raggedyedgemusic.com, call 937-245-9165, or use the Contact page form.

Updated 21 September 2018
2018

SAT., JAN. 6, 11:30a-2:30p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
Monroe, OH

SUN., JAN. 7, 9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
Centerville, OH

Thu., Jan. 11, Centerville, OH

SUN., JAN. 14, 11:30-2:30p
Caesar Creek Flea Market
Wilmington, OH

Thu., Jan. 18, Middletown, OH
Thu., Jan. 18, Middletown, OH
Fri., Jan. 19, Englewood, OH
Sat., Jan. 20, Hamilton, OH
Sun., Jan. 21, Cincinnati, OH
Mon., Jan. 22, Middletown, OH
Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Tue., Jan. 23, Centerville, OH
Wed., Jan. 24, London, OH
Wed., Jan. 24, London, OH
Thu., Jan. 25, Sharonville, OH
Thu., Jan. 25, Sharonville, OH
Fri., Jan. 26, Englewood, OH
Sat., Jan. 27, Fairborn, OH
SUN., JAN. 28, FEB. 11, FEB. 18 9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
Centerville, OH

Fri., Feb. 2, Middletown, OH
Tue., Feb. 6, London, OH
Thu., Feb. 8, Centerville, OH
Sat., Feb. 10, Middletown, OH
Wed., Feb. 14, Huber Heights, OH

FRI., FEB. 16, 7-9:30p
BellHOP Cafe
Bellbrook, OH

Fri., Feb. 23, Centerville, OH
Sat., Feb. 24, Middletown, OH

MON., FEB. 26, 6:30-8:30p
Washington Centerville Public Library
Centerville, OH

Tue., Feb. 27, Middletown, OH
Wed., Feb. 28, Englewood, OH

Thu., Mar. 1, Hamilton, OH

SUN., MAR. 4, 9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
Centerville, OH

Sun., Mar. 4, Fairborn, OH
Wed., Mar. 7, Englewood, OH
Thu., Mar. 8, Dayton, OH
Fri., Mar. 9, London, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Middletown, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Middletown, OH
Sat., Mar. 10, Dayton, OH

SUN., MAR. 11, 12-3p
Caesar Creek Flea Market
Wilmington, OH
Tue., Mar. 13, Springfield, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Wed., Mar. 14, Centerville, OH
Thu., Mar. 15, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Mar. 16, Middletown, OH
Fri., Mar. 16, Middletown, OH
Mon., Mar. 19, Rome, GA
Mon., Mar. 19, Rome, GA
Tue., Mar. 20, Montgomery, AL
Wed., Mar. 21, Biloxi, AL
THU., MAR. 22, 1-2p
House Concert
Ocean Springs, MI

Sat., Mar. 24, Ridgeland, MS
Mon., Mar. 26, Ridgeland, MS
Tue., Mar. 27, Ridgeland, MS
Wed., Mar. 28, Olive Branch, MS
Wed., Mar. 28, Memphis, TN
Thu., Mar. 29, Memphis, TN
Thu., Mar. 29, Memphis, TN
FRI., MAR. 30, 5-9p
Elk Creek Vineyards
Owenton, KY

SUN., APR. 1, 8, & 22, 9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
Centerville, OH

TUE, APR. 3, 7-10p
Sub House
Centerville, OH
Tue., Apr. 3, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 4, Dayton, OH
Thu., Apr. 5, Centerville, OH

FRI, APR. 6, 8-10p
Joe's Java
Wilmington, OH
Tue., Apr. 10, Middletown, OH
Wed., Apr. 11, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 11, London, OH
Thu., Apr. 12, Springboro, OH
Fri., Apr. 13, Englewood, OH
SUN., APR. 15, 1-4p
Cornerstone Kroger
Centerville, OH

Tue., Apr. 17, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 18, Hilliard, OH
Fri., Apr. 20, Hilliard, OH
Sat., Apr. 21, Hamilton, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Fairborn, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., Apr. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Apr. 27, Middletown, OH
FRI., APR. 27, 6-9p
Cornerstone Kroger
Centerville, OH

Mon., Apr. 30, Beavercreek, OH

Thu., May 3, Hamilton, OH

SAT., APR. 28, 7-9p
X*ACT's Whistle Stop
Xenia, OH >< Full Band Show
Mon., Apr. 30, Beavercreek, OH

Thu., May 3, Hamilton, OH

FRI., MAY 4, 5-8p
Cornerstone Kroger
Centerville, OH

SAT., MAY 5, 12-3p
Caesar Creek Flea Market
Wilmington, OH

Sun., May 6, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., May 8, Middletown, OH
Tue., May 8, Middletown, OH
Wed., May 9, Blanchester, OH
Fri., May 11, London, OH
SUN., MAY 13, 27, 9:30-9:55a
Normandy UMC
Centerville, OH
Thu., May 17, Findlay, OH
Thu., May 17, Fostoria, OH
Fri., May 18, Green Springs, OH
Fri., May 18, Tiffin, OH
SUN., MAY 27, 12-3p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
Monroe, OH

Tue., May 29, Springfield, OH

Fri., June 1, Wellston, OH
Fri., June 1, Waverly, OH
Tue., June 5, London, OH
FRI., JUNE 8, 5-9p
Harmony Hill Vineyards
Bethel, OH

SAT., JUNE 9, 6-9p
Gameday Grille & Patio
Waynesville, OH

Thu., June 14, Centerville, OH

FRI., JUNE 15, 7:30-10:00p
Plain Folk Cafe
Pleasant Plain, OH

Sat., June 16, Middletown, OH
Tue., Jun. 19, Middletown, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Wed., June 20, Centerville, OH
Thu., June 21, Springboro, OH
Thu., June 21, Englewood, OH
Sat., June 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., June 23, Middletown, OH
Sat., June 23, Dayton, OH
Thu., June 28, Waynesville, OH
Thu., June 28, Hilliard, OH

Tue., July 3, Hamilton, OH

WED., JULY 4, 2-4p
Americana Festival
Centerville, OH

Thu., July 5, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., July 5, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., July 5, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., July 11, Centerville, OH
Thu., July 12, Centerville, OH
Fri., July 13, London, OH
Fri., July 13, London, OH
SAT., JULY 14, 12-3p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market
Monroe, OH

SAT., JULY 14, 9-11p
The General Denver Hotel
Wilmington, OH


Wed., July 18, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., July 19, Middletown, OH
Thu., July 19, Middletown, OH
Fri., July 20, Englewood, OH
FRI., JULY 20, 11:15a-1:30p
Washington Twp Rec Center Deck Party
Dayton, OH

Sat., July 21, Hamilton, OH
Mon., July 23, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., July 24, Middletown, OH
Wed., July 25, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., July 27, Springfield, OH
Thu., Aug. 2, Findlay,OH
Thu., Aug. 2, Fostoria, OH
Fri., Aug. 3, Tiffin, OH
Fri., Aug. 3, Lakeside, OH
Sat., Aug. 4, Sandusky, OH
Sat., Aug. 4, Findlay, OH
Sat., Aug. 4, Findlay, OH
Fri. Aug. 10, Miamisburg, OH
FRI., AUG. 10, 7-10p
BellHOP Cafe
Bellbrook, OH
Benefit for Little Miami River Kleeners, with Art Casci

FRI., AUG. 17, 5-9p
Harmony Hill Vineyards
Bethel, OH

SAT., AUG. 18, 7:30-9:30p
Clifton Opera House
Clifton, OH >< Full Band Show
SUN., AUG. 19, 4-6p
Raggedy Edge Live Stream House Concert
Centerville, OH/ Online
Mon., Aug., 20, Cincinnati, OH
Mon., Aug., 20, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Aug. 21, Middletown, OH
Wed., Aug. 22, London, OH
Wed., Aug. 22, London, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Thu., Aug. 23, Centerville, OH
Fri., Aug. 24, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Middletown, OH
Sat., Aug. 25, Hamilton, OH
Sun., Aug. 26, Fairborn, OH
Thu. Aug. 30, Centerville, OH
FRI., AUG. 31, 6-10p
The Greene Town Centre
Beavercreek, OH >< Full Band Show

Tue., Sep. 4, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Sep. 4, Centerville, OH
Wed., Sep. 5, Middletown, OH
Wed., Sep. 5, Middletown, OH
Thu., Sep. 6, Washington, CH, OH
Thu., Sep. 6, Waverly, OH
Fri., Sep. 7, Lancaster, OH
Fri., Sep. 7, Lancaster, OH
Fri., Sep. 7, Lancaster, OH
Sat., Sep. 8, Logan, OH
Wed., Sep. 12, Springfield, OH
Wed., Sep. 12, Hilliard, OH
Thu., Sep. 13, Waynesville, OH
Fri., Sep. 14, Xenia, OH
Fri., Sep. 14, London, OH
Fri., Sep. 14, London, OH
Mon., Sep. 17, West Chester, OH
Tue., Sep. 18, Centerville, OH
Wed., Sep. 19, Dayton, OH
Thu., Sep. 20, Cincinnati, OH
SAT., SEP. 22, 5:30-6:00p
Raggedy Edge Live Stream House Concert
Centerville, OH/ Online
Tue., Sep. 25, Hilliard, OH
Wed., Sep. 26, Hamilton, OH
Wed., Sep. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., Sep. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., Sep. 26, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., Sep. 27, Cincinnati, OH
FRI., SEP. 28, 5-9p
Harmony Hill Vineyards
Bethel, OH

Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Wed., Oct. 3, Centerville, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Springboro, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Cincinnati, OH
Thu., Oct. 4, Cincinnati, OH
FRI., OCT. 5, 2-3p
Washington Centerville Public Library
Centerville, OH

Sat., Oct. 6, Middletown, OH
Sat., Oct. 6, Middletown, OH
Sat., Oct. 6, Dayton, OH
Thu., Oct. 11, Dayton, OH
Fri., Oct. 12, Beavercreek, OH
Tue., Oct. 16, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Oct. 16, Middletown, OH
Thu., Oct. 18, Centerville, OH
Thu., Oct. 18, Springfield, OH
Fri., Oct. 19, Hilliard, OH
Sat., Oct. 20, Middletown, OH
Fri., Oct. 26, Enon, OH
Sat., Oct. 27, Hamilton, OH
Wed., Oct. 31, Hamilton, OH

Thu., Nov. 1, Springboro, OH
Fri., Nov. 2, London, OH
Tue., Nov. 6, Middletown, OH
Tue., Nov. 6, Middletown, OH
Wed., Nov. 7, London, OH
Wed., Nov. 7, London, OH
Fri., Nov. 9, Englewood, OH
Mon., Nov. 12, Cincinnati, OH
Mon., Nov. 12, Cincinnati, OH
Wed., Nov. 14, Centerville, OH
Thu., Nov. 15, Beavercreek, OH
Fri., Nov. 16, Cincinnati, OH
Fri., Nov. 16, Dayton, OH
Tue., Nov. 20, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Nov. 20, Middletown, OH
Fri., Nov. 23, Lexington, KY

SAT., NOV. 24, 4-7p
Talon Wines
Lexington, KY

Mon., Nov. 26, Lexington, KY
Mon., Nov. 26, Lexington, KY
Mon., Nov. 26, Lexington, KY
Tue., Nov. 27, Lexington, KY
Tue., Nov. 27, Cynthiana, KY

Tue., Dec. 4, Waynesville, OH
Thu., Dec. 6, Centerville, OH
Fri., Dec. 7, Englewood, OH
Sat., Dec. 8, Middletown, OH
Sat., Dec. 8, Middletown, OH
Thu., Dec. 13, Fairborn, OH
Fri., Dec. 14, Miamisburg, OH
Sat., Dec. 15, Hamilton, OH
Tue., Dec. 18, Middletown, OH
Wed., Dec. 26, Ridgeland, MS
Thu., Dec. 27, Ridgeland, MS

SAT., DEC. 29, TBA
House Concert
Madison, MS



2019
Thu., June 20, Fostoria, OH
SAT., JUNE 22, 2019, 6-10p
Marblehead Galley & Freighters Lounge
Marblehead, OH

Wed., Aug. 14, Blanchester, OH
Thu., Aug. 22, Fostoria, OH
SAT., AUG. 24, 2019, 6-10p
Marblehead Galley & Freighters Lounge
Marblehead, OH