Creators of Original Folk Rock Music
Homegrown, genre-hopping tunes with an upbeat energy and a positive vibe
Hear the Music | Buy the Music |Hire the Band
Video snippets from a Raggedy Edge house concert
Raggedy Edge music incorporates bluesy folk-rock musical styles with lyrics that are unique, personable, and sometimes mysterious and challenging. With Bob's smooth dexterity on guitar and Lynn's vocal purity, this is one duo that is perfect for any listening room, house show, library program, wine bar, restaurant, festival, or concert.
More Live Videos
"Loved your energy!"
~Dana Waldron, owner, Powell Village Winery Tasting Room
"...[Lynn and Bob] are so easy to work with. They're always prepared and professional, but even more than that, the public loves them!"
~Sue Shay, Adult Programming, Washington-Centerville Public Library
LITTLEST BIG BAND
Lynn and Bob also perform complete shows as the Littlest Big Band duo, with acoustic arrangements of great, timeless traditional pop music from the 20s through the 50s. In 2018, they logged 275 events! Call or Text 937-245-9165 or send an email to get your dates scheduled now!
CURRENT SCHEDULE

Shows in bold and highlighted in yellow are Raggedy Edge events.
Shows in plain text are Littlest Big Band performances.
Fri., Mar. 1, North Naples, FL
Sat., Mar. 2, Naples, FL
Sun., Mar. 3, Bonita Springs, FL
Tue., Mar. 4, Ocala, FL
Fri., Mar. 8, Lexington, KY

SUN., MAR. 10, 12-3p
Caesar Creek Flea Market

Wilmington, OH

Wed., Mar. 13, Springfield, OH*
Fri., Mar. 15, Cincinnati, OH*
Fri., Mar. 15, Covington, KY*
Tue., Mar. 19, Hamilton, OH*
Wed., Mar. 20, Dayton, OH
Fri., Mar. 22, Lima, OH

FRI., MAR. 22, TBA
Ritz Theatre

Tiffin, OH

Mon., Mar. 25, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Mar. 26, Middletown, OH*
Wed., Mar. 27, Beavercreek, OH*
Thu., Mar. 28, Centerville,OH
Fri., Mar. 29, Vandalia, OH

SAT., MAR. 30, 12-3p
Treasure Aisles Flea Market

Monroe, OH

Wed., Apr. 3, London, OH
Wed., Apr. 3, London, OH
Thu., Apr. 4, Beavercreek, OH
Thu., Apr. 4, Cincinnati, OH
Sat., Apr. 6, Dayton, OH
Tue., Apr. 9, Centerville, OH
Tue., Apr. 9, Centerville, OH
Wed., Apr. 10, Blanchester, OH
Thu., Apr. 11, Waynesville, OH
Thu., Apr. 11, Cincinnati, OH

Fri., Apr. 12, 7:30-10:00p
Plain Folk Cafe

Pleasant Plain, OH

Sat., Apr. 13, Dayton, OH
Mon., Apr. 15, Cincinnati, OH
Tue., Apr. 16, Hamilton, OH
Fri., Apr. 19, London, OH
Thu., Apr. 25, Fairborn, OH
TOP
Join the Adventure
Get a 14-song digital album to download, plus unreleased demo versions of two new songs when you join our monthly-ish mailing list. Just tell us where to send the music.

3 CDS, 2 EPs and Counting
Buy CDs and EPs from RaggedyEdge.BandCamp.com.
BUY THE BAND A LATTE OR A TANK OF GAS
Bands like tips! Tips make us feel wanted, in a good way, not like posters in a post office. Credit card payments are handled through the super-secure PayPal site.
Feel like offering the band something more substantial than a tip? Become a long-term supporting member of our BandCamp-based Raggedy Edge HQ, our music-based community where you can get all of our digital music, both now and in the future! Plus whatever special content we put up for members only. Its basic level is $12 a year. And if that doesn't seem like enough, you can give as much as you'd like!
Find Out More About Raggedy Edge HQ
TOP
ABOUT ~ SCHEDULE ~ CONTACT ~ SPOTIFY PAGE ~ VIDEOS ~ HOUSE SHOWS ~ Littlest Big Band
FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~ BANDCAMP ~ YOUTUBE